The Vault is where all of the media that is shared in your Cocoon will appear. It is organized by time, with the newest at the top. It is a shared gallery between you and everyone in your Cocoon. You will only see content appear in the Vault, once it has been shared as an update in Cocoon. (When you first start using Cocoon, the Vault will be empty).
Created by: Alex Cornell
Modified on: Wed, 20 Nov, 2019 at 4:03 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.